We are proud of our Honorary Board of Advisors.  They come from all different walks of life -- the arts, education, business,  medicine -- but share our goal of enriching our audience's lives with inspiring, innovative works of theatre.



Tom Colbert, Healdsburg, CA School Board
Dr. Lori B. Frank, Liberty Lake, WA
Dr. Stephen G. Friedman, Head of Surgery, New York Downtown Hospital
Dr. Lincoln Hess, New York, NY
Rich and Sabina Grillo, Westbury, NY
Paul Hagen and Bonnie Hewett, Houston, TX
Lois Hunt, legendary Broadway and Metropolitan Opera star
Dr. James V. Joy III, Spokane, WA
Mr. Joseph Law, Ernst & Young, New York, NY
Eric M. Levin and Nancy Conn-Levin, Ocean, NJ
Occasional Theatre, Los Angeles; Michael Lilly, Artistic Director
Michael and Dianne McKenna, Bergenfield, NJ
Ms. Judith J. K. Polson, New York, NY
Dr. Mark Ricigliano, Pennsauken, NJ
Dick and Arlene Schulman, Freehold, NJ
Joel and Carolyn Seiff, Syosset, NY
Dr. and Mrs. Brian Simpson, New City, NY
Jack and Heather Terzian, Livingston, NJ
Charlie and Cecilia Vaicels, Bellerose, NY
Mr. Mark Zetterberg, Laughing Horse Theatre, Ellensburg, WA